Sexy erotic stories

Discover erotic sex stories from delicate to dominant. Do you feel the lust for reading?

Long Drive

It was still early in the morning when they stashed their luggage in the trunk and got into the car, travel mugs of coffee in hands. “If I fall asleep, do wake me up for a driver change,” she reminded him of their agreement. “Don’t worry,” he replied. “We’ll have to make a stop anyway … Continue reading


Opposite Tables

The small gelateria had put tables outside for the first time this season. She sat facing his way opposite a female friend, studying the menu, as the waiter delivered his order. A brief glance at his  sundae seemed to settle her choice. She leaned back in her chair and looked over to him. For a … Continue reading


Double Room

It’s been a long day. They had wrapped up the full programme of city tour and museum visit in a restaurant in the old town. Their rented accommodation was located centrally but still affordable since they had agreed to share a twin room.  Exhausted the two couples dropped onto their beds. Andrea was the first … Continue reading


Cross Country

The final stop on the train line had dropped them off in near wilderness – or at least that is how it felt to them, being used to the facades and the bustle of the inner city. Over the roofs of the low houses one could see trees and open sky all around. As they … Continue reading


Lingerie Shopping

The little lingerie shop was situated in a side street which only sporadically brought in customers this early on weekdays. Hence the sales assistant recognised the woman immediately from the previous day as the small bell above the entrance rang out. “Good morning,” she smiled at her. “Hello,” the customer responded, closing the door behind … Continue reading

Continue to more of my erotic sex stories.

Waldwanderung

Der Frühling fühlte sich fast sommerlich an, als sie den ersten Wanderausflug des Jahres unternahmen. Es war nicht gerade Wildnis hier, doch sie waren weit genug vom Rand der Stadt entfernt, dass sich nur wenige Hundebesitzer oder Familien hierher verirrten, um frische Luft zu schnappen.  Mit atmungsaktiven T-Shirts unter leichten Jacken, Shorts und festen Laufschuhen … Waldwanderung weiterlesen

Der Morgen danach

Ihre erste Nacht zusammen war unerwartet gekommen. Sie waren noch immer nackt, als er im dämmerigen Licht des Morgens aufwachte. Das ungewohnte Bett war nichtsdestotrotz behaglich und er konnte die Wärme ihres nahen Körpers spüren. Ihr Duft umhüllte ihn wie die Decke, unter der sie beide nach ihrer leidenschaftlichen Liebesnacht zusammen eingeschlafen waren.  "Auch schon … Der Morgen danach weiterlesen

Zimmergenossen

Er lag schon seit einer guten halben Stunde in der unteren Koje des Etagenbetts als die Tür des Herbergszimmers aufging. "Hallo", grüßte ihn der Neuankömmling, ein schlanker junger Mann mit kurzem Haar und in der vollen Montur eines Weltreisenden. Er hievte seinen großen Rucksack auf den Tisch an der gegenüberliegenden Wand, während er sich vorstellte. … Zimmergenossen weiterlesen

Die Lust nebenan

Bei ihrer ersten Begegnung im Treppenhaus waren die neuen Nachbarn gerade dabei gewesen, die letzten Umzugskartons über die Schwelle zu tragen. Dementsprechend war die Begrüßung eher kurz ausgefallen, doch das Pärchen hatte ihr einen sehr netten Eindruck gemacht. Sie war zuversichtlich, wieder angenehme Mitbewohner auf der Etage bekommen zu haben.  Im Verlauf des Sonntags drang … Die Lust nebenan weiterlesen

IT Support

Mit einem Seufzen ging er auf die Knie und kroch auf allen Vieren unter den Arbeitstisch. "Fuck!", entfuhr es ihm, als sein Kopf gegen eine der Metallstreben knallte. Seine beiden Kolleginnen kicherten. Es gehörte zu seinen inoffiziellen Nebenaufgaben, sich in dem kleinen Büro um die technischen Dinge zu kümmern, etwa wenn wie jetzt eine der … IT Support weiterlesen